Packaging Division
Tin Cans
Plastic Jerry Cans
Plastic Rigid Bottle
The Packaging Divisions of Can-One Berhad mainly comprise of Aik Joo Can Sdn Bhd and Canzo Sdn Bhd.

Aik Joo Can Factory Sdn Bhd was incorporated in 1957 operating as a minor scale Tin Can converter and manufacturer supplying mainly to retail businesses. Since the establishment of the first factory in Mak Mandin, Butterworth in 1968, Aik Joo Can Sdn Bhd now has multiple factories strategically located in the Northern, Central and Southern regions of Peninsular Malaysia.

Canzo Sdn Bhd was incorporated principally to govern the activities within the manufacturing of Plastic Jerry Cans (JC). Originated in October 2003 with only 2 JC Production lines, it now has more than 50 JC lines running at full capacity to meet customers’ demands. In 2008, Canzo introduced Bag-In-Box to the range of plastic packaging products to accommodate to the growing edible oil packaging industry. Subsequently in the year of 2012, Canzo has further ventured into the manufacturing of Flexi-Packaging products.

Since the first establishment of Aik Joo Can in the 1950s, it now provides more than 900 employment exclusively under the packaging division. This does not include PT Corum our Subsidiary company which was established in 2011 to manufacture Plastic Jerry Cans and Metal Tin Cans in Indonesia itself to compete against its competitive market.

We take pride in practicing stringent quality management systems and are committed to continuously improve and adapt to comply with new and evolving customer’s demand. As testimony to our commitment, here are few of the significant quality standards we have adopted to conform to the quality requirements and industry standards of our customers worldwide.

Our customer base has grown from small retailers to large domestic and overseas customers in the following industries:-
Our high-quality packaging products are exported particularly to the Middle East, African Continent, Asia Countries and Oceania namely:-

  • Yemen
  • Canada
  • China
  • Cambodia
  • Ghana
  • Hong Kong
  • India
  • Indonesia
  • Brunei
  • Myanmar
  • New Zealand
  • Nigeria
  • Philippines
  • Saudi Arabia
  • Singapore
  • Taiwan
  • Thailand
  • USA
  • Vietnam
  • Australia